Join | Members | Previews | Our Models | Video Store | POTD | Samples | Contact | Links | Home

Welcome to the preview page. This is where you'll find latest site updates.
SouthernLegs.com contains over 9000 high resolution (1200x2000) photos from the last 12 months.
You'll love our beautiful Southern women in pantyhose!
**Featuring Larger downloadable Video Clips (720x480)**
(Click on thumbnail for full-size photo)

    4-15-14 
Sultry and stunning, Elena returns in a red dress and Pretty Polly Italia 15 pantyhose!
52 photos
4-13-14
Always a privilege to have special guest Akira Lane stop by ~ she wears Platino Cleancut 15 pantyhose!
51 photos
4-11-14 
Elegant and gorgeous, Marie wears a red dress and Platino Cleancut pantyhose!
50 photos

Video 4-9-14
Rayhndee is sexy and sensual as she takes a dip in the hot tub. She can't stop touching her wet pantyhose and ends up having an orgasm.
8:30
4-7-14
By request ~ an encore presentation of the gorgeous Tess in Filadoro 15!
46 photos
4-5-14
The sun's out and Ashley is heating things up in her bikini  and L'eggs Sheer Vitality pantyhose!
44 photos
4-2-14
It's our favorite things ~ Amy, Florida Gators, and L'eggs Sheer Vitality pantyhose!
44 photos

Video 3-31-14
Part 2 of Tilly's pantyhose play and orgasm video. Ton's of close-ups in this hot clip!
7:27
3-30-14
Vendy is stunning in her leotard and Platino Cleancut pantyhose!
48 photos
3-27-14
CK is all kinds of sexy in her CDR Vidrio 15 pantyhose!
39 photos
3-25-14
Holly makes a glamorous return in Charnos Elegance pantyhose!
48 photos
3-23-14
With curves in all the right places, Lacey looks amazing in Platino Cleancut 15 pantyhose!
50 photos
3-21-14
Kandie has a great body and sexy little feet ~ amazing in CDR Sevilla 15 pantyhose!
52 photos
3-18-14
Today we welcome Aubrey to the Southernlegs.com family. She debuts in black Dusen pantyhose!
39 photos
3-16-14
Aleli's sexy, all natural beauty is enhanced by her Glamour Edera 15 pantyhose!
50 photos
3-14-14
Jessica is pure pantyhose eye candy! She's wearing Charnos Elegance 10.
49 photos
3-12-14
In the sun and Soleil 40 pantyhose ~ Kerie is a beautiful sight!
50 photos
3-10-14
Worth the wait ~ Vendy returns in Pretty Polly Italia Back seam pantyhose !
51 photos

3-7-14 Video
Tilly loves her silky pantyhose and can't resist touching herself. She ends up leaving them on and driving herself to orgasm with her toys.
7:02
3-5-14
Mindy makes a stunning return in Lingerie & Gabriella 15 pantyhose!
39 photos
3-3-14
Teri is a brunette bombshell in Kunert Satin pantyhose ~ all you need!
45  photos
2-28-14
Randy, Akira, & Vendy in Hooters uniforms and Platino Cleancut 15 pantyhose ~ as good as it gets!
50 photos

2-26-14 Video
Julie & Jade love their pantyhose so much they end up stripping and running their nails over each others legs. (Part 2)
6:04
2-24-14
Off the charts sexy ~ Jessica in a sheer negligee and Platino Cleancut 15 pantyhose!
50 photos
2-22-14
It's always a privilege when special guest Akira Lane stops by! Today she wears CDR Victoria 15s.
46 photos
2-20-14
Darling Nikki gets distracted in her Dusen 15 pantyhose!
50 photos
2-18-14
Lacey in her Hooters uniform ~ the perfect ass in Pierre Mantoux pantyhose!
43 photos
2-16-14
New model Holly is a gorgeous addition to the SouthernLegs family!
51 photos
2-14-14
A Valentine by any other name...Randy is a heartbreaker in Hudson Glamour 20 pantyhose!
50 photos
2-12-14
SouthernLegs is thrilled to welcome the sexy Zoey to the pantyhose capital of the South!
46 photos
2-10-14
Gorgeous girl with great curves ~ mmm...Kerie! (CDR Sevilla 15)
51 photos
2-8-14
Kandie shines in lingerie and Platino Cleancut pantyhose!
50 photos
2-6-14
Short skirt, pantyhose, and Ashley S ~ perfect combination! (Oroblu Maggie 20)
47 photos
2-4-14
Sexy CK works her curves in spiked heels and Charnos 10 pantyhose!
48 photos
2-2-14
Mindy is stunning and we are thrilled to welcome her to the Southernlegs.com family! She wears CDR Vidrio 15s!
43 photos

Video 1-31-14
Julie & Jade are ready to go out and tease in their pantyhose. They love their pantyhose so much they end up stripping and running their nails over each others legs...
6:15
1-30-14
Amy's a dream in her LBD and CDR Victoria 15 pantyhose!
44 photos
1-27-14
Exotic Lauren has a great look in her white dress and Platino Total Comfort pantyhose!
48 photos
1-25-14
Sunshine, satin shorts, & strappy sandals ~ Vendy does sexy in Platino Total Comfort pantyhose
51 photos
1-23-14 
Striking as always ~ today Jessica wears Dusen 15 pantyhose!
48 photos
1-21-14 
Carlotta sports the retro look ~ perfect with her Platino Cleancut pantyhose!
47 photos
1-19-14
Pretty but not too sweet, Dani does Platino Cleancut pantyhose right!
50 photos
1-17-14
Gorgeous eyes, great legs, Angie looks amazing in her CDR Vidrio 15 pantyhose!
41 photos
1-15-14
Special guest Akira Lane turns up the heat in Oroblu Maggie 20s ~ sheer perfection!
50 photos
1-13-14 
Every man's fantasy ~ watch Randy through the window as she slips into her CDR Vidrio 15s!
46 photos
1-11-14
Love that smile, love those legs! Ashley S wears Philippe Matignon pantyhose!
47 photos

Video 1-9-14
Go behind the scenes in Vendy's sheer black leotard and pantyhose shoot. Features stripping, feet, ass and plenty of close-ups.
7:22
1-7-14
We're a fan of Marie's and love watching her dip in the pool in her L'eggs Sheer Vitality pantyhose!
46 photos
1-5-14
We love Kandie's look in her summer skirt ~ and her feet in the reinforced toes of her CDR Victoria 15s!
50 photos
1-3-14
Amy is sexy her shiny, sheer CDR Vidrios and summery blue dress!
45 photos
1-1-14
Happy New Year from Southernlegs! Nothing goes better with football than Vendy, your winghouse girl in PP Italias!
50 photos
12-29-13
We love us some Kerie ~ beautiful in her mauve dress and CDR Agata 20s!
48 photos
12-27-13
Terri is captivating in her corset and Platinos!
42 photos
12-25-13
Merry Christmas from SouthernLegs.com and Santa's little helper! JB in VS stockings over Platino Cleancut pantyhose!
46 photos
12-23-13
Santa's sexy helper is Elena in CDR Vidrio 15s! Cheers!
37 photos
12-21-13
SouthernLegs.com is celebrating the holidays with Jessica in her leotard and Peavey pantyhose!
48 photos

Video 12-18-13
The conclusion of Jess in the tub in her wet pantyhose featuring pulling, feet, ass and her gorgeous legs!
5:48
12-17-13
Baby it's cold outside! Let Aleli warm you up in her overalls and CDR Sevilla 15s!
49 photos
12-15-13
Nikki's got the holiday spirit ~ wrapped in a red dress & Gabriella 20s!
48 photos
12-13-13
Hot blond in black Platino Cleancuts ~ Dani's got the shine!
51 photos
12-10-13 
Lacey and seamless ~ a match made in pantyhose heaven! (Pierre Mantoux)
45 photos
12-9-13 
'Tis the season for a few of our favorite things ~ satin negligees, Platino Total Comfort 15s, and Randy Moore!
49 photos
12-6-13
 We are thrilled to welcome new model Kandie to the SouthernLegs family. She debuts in Gabriella 20s!
49 photos

Video 12-4-13
Jess runs a bath  and slips into the tub in her pantyhose. Sexy wet pantyhose clip!
5:46
12-2-13
Pretty woman in Pretty Pollys ~ Jessica makes the back seam even sexier!
42 photos
11-30-13
Just what you wanted ~ Vendy and Platino Cleancut Pantyhose! Sheer, shiny perfection!
52 photos
11-30-13
If only all the girls in school were like Jennifer ~ steamy in pantyhose and studded Louboutins!
49 photos
11-26-13
It's always a privilege to have special guest Akira Lane on Southernlegs.com Today she wears CDR Vidrio 15s!
39 photos
11-24-13
Amber wears CDR Victoria 15s and Amy is in Platino Cleancut 15s! Perfect together!
43 photos
11-22-13
Teri looks incredibly sexy in your white shirt and Gabriella 15 pantyhose!
50 photos

Video 11-20-13
Jess is a bombshell in her black dress & heels. After a long day she strips down and relaxes in her pantyhose. Lots of great close-up shots!
6:09
11-18-13
The body is back! Randy rocks a leotard and sling backs with her Platinos!
45 photos
11-16-13
Amy rocks a cool look in her strappy sandals and pantyhose!
39 photos
11-14-13
Who can resist Kerie? She's perfect in her denim dress and Oroble Maggie 20s!
44 photos
11-12-13
Marie is striking in her little black dress and peep-toe sling backs! (Falke Siedenglatt 15)
46 photos
11-10-13
Ashley S is just gorgeous! Her amazing legs and perfectly manicured toes look fantastic in pantyhose!
45 photos
11-8-13 
It doesn't matter what she wears, Vendy is just sexy! We're lucky to have her in Pretty Polly Italia 15s!
50 photos
11-6-13 
Nikki knows that sometimes all you need is pantyhose ~ she wears Platino Luxe 40s!!
49 photos

Video 11-4-13
New babe Tilly makes quite an entrance to Southernlegs. She's a classy cello player dressed in pantyhose but ends up getting distracted.
13:13
11-2-13
Our resident pantyhose babe Elena is a welcome site in her LBD and Charnos pantyhose!
52 photos
11-1-13
Randy & Akira are off the charts in their satin hot pants and Platino Total Comfort pantyhose!
48 photos
10-29-13 
We love Lacey's curves ~ super sexy in CDR Vidrio 15s!
43 photos
10-28-13 
Amy knows how to work it in her leotard and her Gabriella 10 pantyhose!
48 photos
10-25-13 
Melissa Jean wears CDR Victoria 15 pantyhose ~ simply breath-taking!
51 photos
10-23-13 
Carlotta's girl-next-door looks are pantyhose perfect in her pink dress!
48 photos

Video 10-21-13
Part 2 of Vendy's video on the balcony. She strips down ~ more close up of pantyhose feet, ass, and pulling.
5:13
10-19-13
We love Kerie ~ luscious in layers! (CDR Agata 20, Falke Thigh-Highs)
46 photos
10-17-13
Jennifer is smokin' hot in her peek-a-boo dress and Hudson Glamour 20 pantyhose!
49 photos

Video 10-15-13
Vendy is one of our favorite pantyhose models. She loves pantyhose and know how to tease ~ lots of close up shots and foot teasing in this clip.
5:16
10-13-13 
Aleli's natural beauty is captivating ~ gorgeous in Platino Cleancut pantyhose!
53 photos
10-11-13 
Think pink, think pantyhose, think Teri in CDR Sevilla! Perfection!
44 photos
10-9-13 
We love this shade of Silvia Grande 15 pantyhose on Randy Moore, you will too!
49 photos
10-7-13
Candleboxx is all about the pantyhose ~ encased in L'eggs Sheer Energy!
46 photos
10-6-13 
It's always a privilege to welcome special guest Akira Lane to Southernlegs.com! (Platino Cleancut pantyhose)
51 photos
10-3-13 
Gorgeous Amber has the perfect ass for a leotard and CDR Victoria pantyhose!
46 photos
10-1-13 
Nikki makes a welcome return to Southernlegs in Wolford Satin Touch pantyhose!
45 photos
9-29-13 
With her exotic looks, great legs, and Platino Total Comfort pantyhose ~ Lauren is the perfect girl!
51 photos

Video 9-27-13
Watch part 2 of Natalia's video as she strips out of her dress and teases with her pantyhose feet!
5:10
9-25-13 
Lacey shows off her best assets in Platino Cleancut! Yes please!
46 photos
9-23-13
 Leather & Louboutins! Jennifer rocks it in black Gabriella 20s!
45 photos
9-21-13 
All you need is Vendy in strappy heels and Platino Cleancut pantyhose! Perfection!
47 photos

Video 9-19-13
Natalia is a video virgin. She's shy and sexy and loves her pantyhose. Watch as she can't keep her hands off of them. 5:05
9-17-13
It's not complicated ~ we want Moore! (Randy in Platino Total Comfort pantyhose)
48 photos
9-15-13
Enjoy a lazy morning with Dani in her pink lingerie and CDR Vidrio pantyhose!
50 photos
9-13-13
Looks like Amy gets an A in chemistry ~ tiny skirt and Soleil 40 pantyhose!
49 photos
9-11-13
Carlotta is pairs her red dress and patent leather shoes with pantyhose ~ stunning!
45 photos
9-9-13
Kerie is a perfect pantyhose vision in her chiffon dress and Adrian Macy 15s!
47 photos
9-7-13
Akira Lane steams things up when she stops by Southernlegs in her red dress and Oroblu Maggie 20s!
48 photos
9-5-13
We are thrilled to welcome the exotic Terri to SouthernLegs.com ~ sexy in Charnos Elegance 10 pantyhose!
44 photos
9-3-13
Ashley S and her perfectly manicured toes are a welcome site in her Oroblu Elegance 15 pantyhose!
39 photos
9-1-13
New month ~ new SouthernLegs babe ~ we are thrilled to welcome the gorgeous Amber!
39 photos
8-31-13
Summer weekend with Randy in her bikini and Platino Total Comfort pantyhose!
38 photos

Video 8-28-13
Introducing Sunny ~ a blond bombshell that loves for you to watch. She teases with her nylon covered pussy, ass, and sexy reinforced toes. 13:13
8-26-13
Today Amy pairs her red dress with Platino Cleancut pantyhose and strappy heels ~ sheer perfection!
45 photos
8-25-13
You can't visit SouthernLegs without getting into some Gator gear ~ Vendy sexes it up in Kunert Satin 20 pantyhose!
51 photos
8-22-13
Dani brings sexy back in her black dress, sling backs, and CDR Vidrio 15s!
44 photos
8-20-13
Marie's an elegant date in her chiffon dress and shiny CDR Vidrio 15s!
50 photos
8-19-13
Jennifer is a sun-kissed Southern babe in Oroblu Maggie 20s!
37  photos

Video 8-16-13
It's your Hooters dream come true! Hot three girl action with Akira, Randy, and Vendy stripping out of their Hooters uniforms for some steamy pantyhose play! 14:17
8-14-13
Our resident pantyhose babe Elena makes an amazing return in Adrian 15s!
48 photos
8-12-13
Super girl in super pantyhose ~ Candleboxx shines in CDR Vidrio 15s!
50 photos
8-10-13
Today Aleli pairs her satin dress with strappy heels and CDR Vidrio 15 pantyhose! Sexy!
49 photos

Video 8-8-13
Melissa Jean loves showing off in her favorite pantyhose and strappy high-heels. Watch as she strips down and teases with her amazing pantyhose legs. 13:04
8-7-13
Kerie will steal your heart ~ devastating in Gabriella 20 pantyhose!
45 photos
8-4-13
Always a bombshell ~ Jessica doesn't disappoint in lingerie and CDR Victoria 15s!
51 photos
8-2-13
We love having Carlotta at Southernlegs.com! Her all-natural beauty is unmatched and perfect in Gabrielle 15 pantyhose!
48 photos
7-31-13
Lacey's ready to work out in her leotard and L'eggs Sheer Vitality pantyhose!
50 photos
7-29-13
Vendy is the perfect blend of sexy & sweet with a bangin' bod in pantyhose! We are thrilled to welcome her to Southernlegs!
51 photos
7-27-13
We are thrilled to have special guest Akira return ~ smoking hot in Platino Total Comfort pantyhose!
45 photos
7-25-13
Gorgeous Marie looks perfect in her pink dress and Platino Cleancut pantyhose!
46 photos
7-23-13
Angie turns up the heat in her Winghouse uniform and Peavey pantyhose!
47 photos
7-21-13
Candleboxx always brings the sexy ~ amazing in Falke Siedenglatt 15s!
46 photos
7-19-13
Ashley is the girl next door in her blue dress and tan pantyhose!
46 photos
7-18-13
Aleli makes a gorgeous return in her purple dress and CDR Vidrio 15s!
45 photos
7-15-13
Gabi joins our team of Hooters girls and looks pantyhose perfect in her Levante Brilliants!
50 photos
7-13-13
Randy always leaves you wanting more...incredibly sexy in her pink dress and Gerbe Sunlight 10s!
55 photos
7-11-13
Amy looks fantastic in her denim shorts and Platino Total Comfort pantyhose!
51 photos
7-9-13
Missing football? Jessica's got your fix in Charnos Lustre pantyhose!
45 photos
7-7-13
Kerie's serving up more than wings in her Hooters uniform and CDR Agata 20s!
48 photos
7-5-13
Candleboxx knows how to work her control top in a lace dress and Adrian 15s!
47 photos
7-3-13
We are proud to introduce new SouthernLegs.com babe Dani ~ looking fantastic in Oleandro 15s!
44 photos

Video 7-1-13
Sexy Jess knows how to show off her legs and feet in pantyhose. Watch as she teases you mercilessly.
12:14
6-28-13
Lauren shows off her perfectly toned legs in Platino Cleancut!
46 photos
6-26-13
Danielle Trixie and pantyhose...sometimes that's all you need!
51 photos
6-24-13
Marie makes a sexy debut as a SouthernLegs.com babe in CDR Vidrio 15s! Welcome!
45 photos
6-22-13
Check out our girl Elena ~ luscious in her leotard and J.C. Penny Fitness Tights!
48 photos
6-20-13
Let Kerie seduce you in her negligee and Tutto Nudo 20 pantyhose!
42 photos
6-18-13
You'll love Aleli's all-natural beauty ~ amazing in CDR Victoria 15s!
44 photos
6-16-13
Randy's our choice for the next Bond girl ~ sexy siren in her red dress & CDR Vidrio 15s!
49 photos
6-14-13
Wouldn't you love to have Taylor & Danica as your Hooters girls? Pantyhose perfection in Oroblu Maggie 20s!
41 photos
6-12-13
The gorgeous Sonia shines in a black mini-dress and Platino Lasercut!
51 photos
6-10-13
Amy does summer-sexy pantyhose perfectly ~ white dress, strappy sandals, and Levante Brilliant!!
36 photos
6-8-13
You'll love our pantyhose babe Elena ~ at the beach in her Aristoc Ultra Shine pantyhose!
46 photos
6-6-13
Bombshell Jessica returns in a red dress and pumps and Samburu Victoria pantyhose!
52 photos
6-4-13
We love Cali's all natural beauty ~ stunning in Falke Seidenglatt Brenda pantyhose!
50 photos

Video 6-2-13
Let Ryan Leigh tease you with her gorgeous legs and feet in pantyhose.
12:47
5-31-13
One of the best bodies in pantyhose today! Randy shines Platino Cleancut!
52 photos
5-29-13
Ryan's the perfect blend of sporty-sexy in her short shorts and Glamour Edera 15s!
52 photos
5-27-13
Angie's a striking brunette in a white dress and CDR Sevilla 15s - a memorable combination!
40 photos
5-25-13
Sonia & Melissa Jean sex it up in CDRs! Pantyhose perfection!
55 photos
5-23-13
CDR Sevilla 15s go perfectly with Lauren's exotic looks!
43 photos
5-21-13
Candleboxx knows how to work her Platino Cleancut pantyhose ~ so sexy in her blue dress!
50 photos
5-19-13
We love Kerie ~ sexy and sensual in silky CDR Vidrio 15s!
43 photos
5-17-13
Don't miss the sexy Niki playing (strip) pool in her Falke Siedenglatt 15s!
53 photos
5-15-13
Sexy feet, great smile, Taylor is the total package in Platino Cleancut!
41 photos
5-13-13
Asia's ready to play in her tiny skirt and Oroblu Maggie 20s!
49 photos
5-11-13
Let our resident pantyhose babe Elena seduce you in Aristoc 10s!
51 photos
5-9-13
Melissa is the girl-next-door gone bad in jean shorts and Levante Brilliant!
45 photos
5-7-13
Don't miss the tempting Aleli in Sheer Energy ~ sexy as she takes a dip in the pool!
45 photos
5-5-13
Celebrate Cinco de Mayo with Cali in Wolford Pure Energy! Cheers!
50 photos
5-3-13
Gabrielle is your lady in red ~ elegant in Levante Brilliant!
45 photos
5-1-13
Don't keep Jade waiting in her satin dress, sling backs, and Oroblu Maggie 20s!
47 photos
4-29-13
Randy is stunningly sexy in her sequin dress and Platino Cleancut pantyhose!
48 photos
4-27-13
Prinzess Sahara in Charnos Lustre ~ as sexy as it gets!
44 photos

 Video 4-25-13
Melissa Jean relaxes after a long night of clubbing. She strips down to her shiny pantyhose and teases with her feet and banging body!Now 720 x 1280

13:14
4-23-13
We give Samantha an "A" in chemistry in her Oroblu Maggie 20s!
50 photos
4-21-13
We are proud to welcome new model Lauren to the SouthernLegs.com family! Gorgeous in Platino Cleancut!
44 photos
4-19-13
The incredibly sexy Jessica turns up the heat in lingerie and Aristoc Ultra Shine pantyhose!
51 photos
4-17-13
Ryan is stunning in her mini-dress and CDR Victoria 15s!
53 photos
4-15-13
Kerie is sensational by the pool in her blue dress and Jonathon Aston pantyhose!
43 photos
4-13-13
Our resident pantyhose babe Elena is stunning in pink satin and CDR Vidrio 15s!
50 photos
4-11-13
Stephy C is a bombshell in her lingerie, strappy sandals and pantyhose!
37 photos
4-9-13
Sonia in lingerie and CDR Vidrio 15s is a match made in pantyhose heaven!
50 photos
4-7-13
Amy makes a steamy debut in her bustier & Falke Siedenglatt 15s! Love it!
48 photos
4-5-13
We love it when Jessica & Jade get physical ~ inspiring in Oroblu Maggies!
44 photos
4-3-13
Let Danica drive you wild in animal print and Platino Cleancut pantyhose!
50 photos
4-1-13
Angie's legs look incredibly silky in Trasparenze Oleandro 20s!
41 photos
3-30-13
It doesn't get any better than Cali in a mini-dress & layers! (Pretty Polly Italia 15s & Falke Siedenglatt 15s)
51 photos
3-27-13
Candleboxx is your sexy secretary in Platino Frappe!
50 photos
3-25-13
Dane's serving up the spice in her Peaveys ~ need we say more?
44 photos
3-23-13
We've missed the sultry Jessica V ~ in Platino Cleancut she's sheer perfection!
49 photos
3-21-13
Gabrielle is stunning in her little black dress and Aristoc Ultra Shine pantyhose!
49 photos
3-19-13
We love the jeans and pantyhose combo and Missy totally rocks it! (Falke Siedenglatt 15)
45 photos
3-17-13
Kerie's our lucky charm in CDR Rubino 22s! Cheers to you this St. Patrick's Day!
51 photos
3-16-13
Get your rocks off with Randy in Soleil 40s! Happy St. Patrick's Day!
57 photos
3-14-13
Exotic Asia gives you a pantyhose peak in Glamour Edera 20s!
37 photos
3-12-13
Kerie's voluptuous curves look even sexier in the shine of Platino Cleancut pantyhose!
44 photos
3-10-13
Tierra makes a striking return in her purple dress and CDR Victoria 15s!
54 photos
3-8-13
Taylor & Danica are so sexy together! A perfect match in Platinos!
54 photos
3-6-13
Love the shine! Love the woman! Elena in Platino Cleancut is perfect!
42 photos
3-4-13
You'll love watching busty Mariah get off in her pantyhose!
52 photos
3-2-13
The sexy Cali & Just Jones tease in Adrian Macy 15s!
52 photos
2-28-13
Jessica's ready for a night out in her party dress, sexy heels, & CDR Agata 20s!
49 photos
2-26-13
Ryan returns in a sexy corset, sling backs, and L'eggs Sheer Energy!
53 photos
2-24-13
Deivi is breathtaking in Mesh &  Falke Seidenglatt 15s!
50 photos
2-22-13
Gabrielle makes a gorgeous debut in CDR Samburu 15s! A fantastic addition!
45 photos
2-20-13
New Beauty Angie joins SouthernLegs.com in Oroblu Maggie 20s ~ Welcome!
37 photos
2-18-13
We love Aleli's all natural beauty ~ so sexy in Pretty Polly Gloss!
53 photos
2-16-13
Elena encased in Sheer Energy ~ because she can!
44 photos
2-14-13
We love our members! Happy Valentine's Day! Enjoy this bonus set of Stephy C! (CDR Sevilla 15)
36 photos
2-14-13
We are thrilled to celebrate Valentine's Day with new babe Candleboxx in Platino Cleancut!
52 photos
2-12-13
Taylor knows how to work her red dress, high heels, & CDR Vidrio 15s! Great Set!
50 photos
2-10-13
Lacey is lovely in her pretty pink dress, pantyhose, & high heels!
52 photos
2-8-13
Randy Moore in Platino Total Comfort ~ Amazing!
52 photos
2-6-13
Christina is steaming things up in Louboutins & Philippe Matignon pantyhose!
35 photos
2-4-13
We've got our own raven-haired beauty in the super bowl of shiny pantyhose ~ Platino Cleancut !
52 photos
2-2-13
Time for vitamin K! Kerie does a body good in Pretty Polly Italia 15s!
52 photos
1-31-13
Harmony's ready to rock your world in her mini-skirt, peep-toe boots & black Falke Siedenglatt 15s!
43 photos
1-29-13
Lust for Asia in a lacy bodysuit & CDR Victoria 15s!
49 photos
1-27-13
The voluptuous Missy returns in a sundress, strappy sandals & Pretty Polly Gloss pantyhose!
51 photos
1-25-13
Cali's hotter than the sun on the beach in her Levante Brilliant pantyhose!
50 photos
1-23-13
Jade's serving up the shine in Platino Clean Cut pantyhose!
42 photos
1-21-13
Samantha distracts the Red Wings opponent in her Oroblu Maggie 20s!
35 photos
1-19-13
Our resident pantyhose babe Elena is always exotic perfection! (CDR Victoria 15s)
50 photos
1-17-13
Mel is "girl next-door" gorgeous in her satin top and L'eggs Sheer Energy!
49 photos
1-15-13
Jessica is a total fantasy in her Hooters uniform & Peavey pantyhose!
52 photos
1-13-13
Exotic Danica returns in her Daisy Dukes & Oroblu Maggie 20s! Sexy!
39 photos
1-11-13
Tierra totally rocks the Falkes in her one piece and killer heels! (Siedenglatt 15s)
52 photos
1-9-13
All natural beauty Niki is a knock-out in her multicolor mini and CDR Sevilla 15s!
49 photos
1-7-13
Just Jones is ready for your date in her red dress, Louboutins and Wolford Satin Touch 20s!
44 photos
1-5-13
Sonia, Melissa Jean, Bikinis, Platino Lasercut...enough said!
53 photos
1-3-13
The word "bombshell" always comes to mind with Miss Jessica V ~ stunning in Wolford Neon 40s!
49 photos
1-1-13
We are thrilled to kick off the new year with a new babe! Please welcome Kerie in Platino Cleancut!
40 photos
12-30-12
Looks like Taylor & Danica couldn't wait for New Year's Eve to get their own party started! (CDR Vidrio 15s)

45 photos
12-28-12
We couldn't end the year without our girl Elena ~ all kinds of sensual sexy in Oleandro 20s.
52 photos
12-26-12
Prinzess Sahara is always pure pantyhose perfection! Today she wears Kunert Satin Touch 20s.
51 photos
12-24-12
It's so nice when she's naughty...Jessica in Victoria Secret of Platino Cleancut! Cheers!

51 photos
12-23-12
Santa
's sexy little helper is Stephy C in Oroblu Maggie 20, Falke Thigh Highs! (part 2)
12-21-12
We are excited to welcome the exotic Asia to SouthernLegs.com!  (CDR Victoria 15s)
37 photos
12-19-12
Adrina proves that sometimes all you need is shiny, tan pantyhose!
37 photos
12-17-12
Niki looks better than you can imagine in her lace bodysuit and black CDR Vidrio 15s!
42 photos
12-15-12
There's nobody like Randy ~ off the charts sexy in CDR Vidrio 15s!
12-13-12
Ashley's ready for your holiday party in her red dress & heels! (Platino Cleancut)
43 photos
12-11-12
Beautiful Brenda is captivating her pink dress and Pretty Polly Italia 30s
.
52 photos
12-9-12
We are thrilled to welcome the exotic Aleli to the SouthernLegs.com family! (Glamour Edera 15s)
42 photos
12-7-12
Elena & Melissa Jean steam things up in CDR Victorias, does it get any better?
44 photos
12-5-12
Gorgeous eyes, great smile & sexy legs ~ Taylor is a perfect new addition to SouthernLegs! (Oroblu Maggies)
44 photos
12-3-12
We love Jade in anything but she looks delicious in Oroblu Maggies!
48 photos
12-1-12
We are proud to welcome the stunning Danica to the SouthernLegs.com family! (CDR Vidrio 15s)
47 photos
11-29-12
Jade Vixen lives up to her name in a purple satin dress and CDR Victoria 15s!
48 photos
11-27-12
Lacey will make you look twice in her summery outfit and CDR Victoria 15s!
45 photos
11-25-12
Gorgeous Niki relaxes in lingerie and Platino Cleancut!
45 photos
11-23-12
Black Friday means 2 for 1 and we've got Cali & Just Jones working out in Levante Brilliante!
44 photos
11-21-12
We are thankful for Platino Cleancut pantyhose and nobody wears them better than Prinzess Sahara!
45 photos
11-19-12
Pretty girl in Pretty Pollys! Elena never disappoints!
42 photos
11-17-12
It's Saturday and the stunning Cali's stepping out in Satin Touch 20s from Wolford!
45 photos
11-15-12
Sexy Ashley S works the shine in Platino Cleancut!
46 photos
11-13-12
Time to bring back the bombshell ~ Jessica V in a red dress & Pretty Polly Gloss!
48 photos
11-11-12
It just got a whole lot hotter in the South with Jessica & Sonia in bikinis and pantyhose!
52 photos
11-9-12
Kick off your weekend with the ultimate leggy babe ~ Randy in CDR Vidrio 15s!

50 photos
11-7-12
We've got your winning party at SouthernLegs.com! The pantyhose party with Jess, Elena, & Mel!
43 photos
11-5-12
Tierra is sexy her little black dress and Falke Siedenglatt 15s!
45 photos
11-3-12
Looks like Lacey's got your halftime show in Transparenze Oleandro!
48 photos
11-1-12
Kick off November with Ryan ~ a pantyhose angel in Glamour Edera 15s!
43 photos
10-30-12
Sweet Ashley's pretty in pink satin and tan pantyhose!
43 photos
10-28-12
Beautiful woman, beautiful pantyhose! Brenda in Wolford Satin Touch 20s!
53 photos
10-26-12
That smile, that booty, we're not sure which we love more but we know we love us some Stephy! (Falke Siedenglatt)
49 photos
10-24-12
Elena & Alisha enjoy the view in Soleil 40s ~ hope you do too!
45 photos
10-22-12
Prinzess Sahara makes a sensual return in her baby doll lingerie and Adrian Macy 15s!
45 photos
10-20-12
It's college game day but it looks like Cali & Just Jones got a game of their own going on! (CDR Vidrio 15s)
45 photos
10-18-12
We're thrilled to welcome new model Ashley S to SouthernLegs.com! (Platino Cleancut)
38 photos
10-16-12
We're teaming up two of our favorites ~ Elena & Platino Cleancut!
44 photos
10-14-12
Melissa Jean turns up the heat in your shirt and & Platino Total Comfort!
47 photos
10-12-12
We are proud to welcome super sexy Niki to the SouthernLegs family! (Platino Cleancut)
45 photos
10-10-12
Sweet Bailey shows off her sexy legs in coffee colored pantyhose!
37 photos
10-8-12
Together Carlotta & Titania generate pure pantyhose heat in Charnos Elegance!
46 photos
10-6-12
It's game day with Randy in layers! Touchdown! (Falkes & Vidrios)
43 photos
10-4-12
Jessica shows off her curves in pantyhose, high-heels, and lingerie!
35 photos
10-2-12
It just doesn't get any better than Cali in satin and seamless Wolford Fatal 15s!
47 photos
9-30-12
Jackie is a sexy lady in red and Wolford Satin Touch 20s!
43 photos
9-28-12
SouthernLegs.com is thrilled to welcome Tierra to the family! Sexy in Oroblu Maggie 20s
42 photos
9-26-12
Missy returns with the sparkle ~ and shine of CDR Vidrio 15s!
45 photos
9-24-12
Stunning Carlotta doesn't disappoint in her itty bitty skirt and Levante Brilliante!
46 photos
9-22-12
Just Jones makes the play in Oroblu Maggie 20s!!
40 photos
9-20-12
Bombshell Jessica is bringing the sexy and shine in her Platino Cleancut pantyhose!
45 photos
9-18-12
Our resident pantyhose babe, Elena, is elegant & sexy in her LBD, peep-toes and pantyhose!
43 photos
9-15-12
Ryan is the total package ~ gorgeous face, sexy legs & feet. Welcome to the SouthernLegs family!
46 photos
9-13-12
Gorgeous brunette Melissa Jean is mesmerizing in her mini dress & Wolford Satin Touch 20s!
42 photos
9-11-12
Harmony is seductive in white and reinforced toe Sisi Miss 15s!
45 photos
9-9-12
Sonia and Jessica are a sexy pantyhose dream come true! More please!
44 photos
9-7-12
We are excited to *welcome* Randy to the SouthernLegs.com family ~ she's sheer perfection! 
46 photos
9-5-12
Cali is sensual in a satin negligee and Edera 15s! 
45 photos
9-3-12
Happy Labor Day from SouthernLegs.com! Elena celebrates the working man in Platino Cleancut! 
43 photos
9-1-12
Evan returns with her unique beauty in strappy heels and shiny pantyhose! 
40 photos
8-30-12
Jessica V is a smoking hot rocker chick in denim shorts & CDR Victoria 15s! 
42 photos
8-28-12
The best of the best! Stephy C & Wolfords! (Satin Touch 20s)
47 photos
8-26-12
Jade Vixen lives up to her name in this set! I couldn't even find the words! (Platino Cleancut)
49 photos
8-24-12
Elena. CK. Winghouse Girls. Vidrios. Need we say more?
41 photos
8-22-12
We can't resist Samantha ~ those eyes & of course, that perfect pantyhosed ass! (CDR Victoria 15s)
40 photos
8-20-12
Lacey gets wild in her animal print dress and CDR Sevilla 15s!
43 photos
8-18-12
Gentleman, start your engines! Jessica is ready for racing in Platino Cleancut!

37 photos
8-16-12
We love how Just Jones wears a pencil skirt and back seam pantyhose from Nordstrom's! Perfection!

43 photos
8-14-12
Sonia makes a sexy return with "legs up to here" in CDR Vidrio 15s! Amazing!  

48 photos
8-12-12
It's Sunday seamless with bombshell Megan in a pencil skirt & peep-toes! (Pierre Mantoux)
46 photos
8-10-12
Melissa Jean is ready to kick off the weekend in a slinky dress, strappy heels and Platino TC 15s!

50 photos
8-8-12
Elena is serving up sexy in her black, shiny Pretty Polly Italia 10s!

48 photos
8-6-12
Melissa is always mesmerizing in lingerie and Philippe Matignon pantyhose!
44 photos
8-4-12
Cali & Just Jones turn up the heat with some sexy pantyhose play in Jonathon Aston!
46 photos
8-2-12
Brenda is captivating in her purple dress and Falke Siedenglatt 15s!
48 photos
7-31-12
Carlotta is beautiful in blue and Levante Brilliante!!
45 photos
7-29-12
Jade is turning up the heat in her lace bodysuit, red satin heels & Falke Siedenglatt 15s!!
46 photos
7-27-12
Cozy up to Marisa in her sweater dress, pantyhose, and pumps!
46 photos
7-25-12
Jenni is the perfect pantyhose tease in her denin skirt...not to mention captivating eyes!
53 photos
7-23-12
Sometimes all you need is Cali...and pantyhose! (CDR Victoria 15s)
43 photos
7-21-12
Lacey in her namesake, sky high heels and pantyhose is a win!
44 photos
7-19-12
Alisha is sweet and sexy in lace and CDR Vidrio 15s!
45 photos
7-17-12
We love the sexy sheer combination of Stephy & Zeek in pantyhose!
36 photos
7-15-12
The exotic Jade Vixen has all the right moves in her denim skirt, slides, and shiny pantyhose!
46 photos
7-13-12
Carlotta & Titania are a dynamic pantyhose duo in Charnos Elegance!
45 photos
7-11-12
Our resident pantyhose babe Elena turns up the heat in black and red and back seam tanga pantyhose!
41 photos
7-9-12
Jackie's changing it up in her latex dress, black pumps and Falke Seidentglatt 15s!
43 photos
7-7-12
Love the swimsuit and pantyhose ~ and Samantha! Bootylicious in Oroblu Maggie 20s!
40 photos
7-5-12
Harmony leaves her hat on...and her pantyhose! So shiny in satin and CDR Victoria 15s!
48 photos
7-3-12
Happy Birthday America! Celebrate with SouthernLegs' Elena & Melissa Jean in Platino Total Comfort!
44 photos
7-1-12
Jessica V in Platino Cleancut on the balcony ~ breezy, sexy, beautiful!
45 photos
6-29-12
Kick off your weekend with Jessica ~ pantyhose eye-candy in pink mesh & stilettos!
45 photos
6-27-12
Cali & Just Jones heat things up with some pantyhose play! (Soleil 40s)
50 photos
6-25-12
Voluptuous Nicole is sexy in her barely there dress, strappy heels & pantyhose!
45 photos
6-23-12
Stephy C & Wolfords ~ the best of the best! (Satin Touch 20s)
50 photos
6-21-12
Stephanie does a leotard and pantyhose right! Looking good in Charnos Lustre!
38 photos
6-19-12
Those eyes! Those legs! Brenda in a blue dress is stunning in CDR Victoria 15s!
46 photos
  6-17-12
Sunday just got steamy with Jess in Lingerie & CDR Vidrio 15s!
51 photos
6-15-12
Let's get this party started! Sonia & Jade Vixen are ready for the weekend in LBDs & Platinos!
47 photos
6-13-12
The leggy brunette Melissa Jean returns in strappy heels, short skirt and shiny pantyhose!
39 photos
6-11-12
We never tire of Alisha with her sweet face and sinful body ~ perfect in Oleandro 20s!
41 photos
6-9-12
Jessica V & Jade are Winghouse girls, shiny & ready to serve! (Platino Cleancut)
40 photos
6-7-12
Elena in a PH shirt is sheer perfection! Check her out in her CDR Vidrio 15s!
38 photos
6-5-12
You've never seen a cowgirl as sexy as Cali in her boots and Falke Siedenglatt 15s!
46 photos
6-3-12
Just Jones is just divine in her coral dress, sling backs and CDR Rubino 22s!

39 photos
6-1-12
Elena & Tess sizzle in lingerie and CDR Vidrio 15s! More please!

45 photos
5-30-12
We love the sexy combination of jeans and pantyhose ~ Jackie does it perfectly!
45 photos
5-28-12
Jessica & Jennifer are smoking hot bikini babes in L'eggs Sheer Vitality!

43 photos
5-26-12
The voluptuous Titania will turn you with her curves in CDR Victoria 15s!

43 photos
5-24-12
Missy makes a memorable return in her slinky blue dress and CDR Vidrio 15s!
44 photos
5-22-12
Samantha makes a bootylicious return in short shorts and Charnos Lustre!
43 photos
5-20-12
Logan is sultry as ever in her red dress and Aristoc Ultra Shines!
37 photos
5-18-12
Mel is the girl next door ~ only sexier and in Aristoc Ultra Shine! 
45 photos
5-16-12
Lust after Jade in her barely there lingerie and CDR Vidrio 15s! 
38 photos

Video 5-14-12
Elena is a sexy college student in layers. Watch as she slowing strips out of her stockings down to her Oroblus and lures you in with her sensual moves.
6 minutes 42 seconds
5-12-12
Carlotta is red hot in her slinky dress and layers! (Oroblu Maggie 20s, Falke Thigh-highs) 
47 photos
5-10-12
Jessica is sizzles this summer in short shorts and Oroblu Maggie 20s! 
41 photos
5-8-12
Megan is a voluptuous pantyhose babe in a little black dress and Platino 15s! 
46 photos
5-6-12
Let Brenda seduce you with those stunning eyes, sexy legs and Wolford Satin Touch 20s! 
39 photos
5-4-12
We are thrilled that *New* beauty Sonia stopped by SouthernLegs while visiting the Sunshine State. Stunning in the rare VS Glossy! 
42 photos
5-2-12
Jessica V brings the sexy back in her leotard, legwarmers and Oroblu Maggies! 
46 photos
4-30-12
We are thrilled to *welcome* sexy Jade Vixen to the SouthernLegs family!
47 photos
4-28-12
Stephy is seductive in your shirt and Nordstrom Classic pantyhose!
47 photos
4-26-12
Harmony is playing your tune in stilettos and Levante Brillante!
50 photos
4-24-12
We love Cali & Just Jones playing in pantyhose layers! (Wolford Seamless & Oroblu Thigh-Highs)
51 photos
4-22-12
Elena waits for you in Pretty Polly Italia 15s!
46 photos
4-20-12
We are thrilled to welcome the exotic Titania to the SouthernLegs.com family. (in Levante Brilliant)
44 photos
4-18-12
"Sheer" is the word today! Lacey in mesh and L'eggs Sheer Vitality! Love it!
39 photos
4-16-12
Just Jones steps out in black and white and Hudson Lily Put pantyhose! 
43 photos
4-14-12
Jackie shines in her breezy dress and Gypsy Gloss pantyhose! 
53 photos
4-12-12
We are excited to welcome Brenda to the SouthernLegs family! Absolutely breathtaking! 
53 photos
4-10-12
Luscious Logan returns in leopard print and CDR Victoria 15s! 
40 photos
4-8-12
Jennifer & Jessica stopped by for the holiday in Oroblu Maggie 20s! What Easter Bunny? 
35 photos
4-6-12
*Welcome* sexy Jade to the SouthernLegs family! Good Friday just got a whole lot better! 
48 photos
4-3-12
Megan returns with her bombshell curves, short shorts and Charnos Elegance in Almost Black! 
42 photos
4-1-12
Don't be an April fool, check out the always sensual Carlotta in CDR Victoria 15s! 
43 photos
3-30-12
No matter who your rooting for this weekend, Jessica is your pantyhose cheerleader in Platino Total Comfort 15s! 
41 photos
3-28-12
We love Cali and we love Pretty Polly Italia 15s ~ a perfect pantyhose match! 
49 photos
3-26-12
We are proud to welcome the steamy Jessica V to the SouthernLegs.com family! (CDR Victoria 15s)
56 photos
3-24-12
Elena is gorgeous outside in lace and Charnos Sheer Lustre!
41 photos
3-22-12
Stephy mesmerizes in black lace, Mary-Janes & Platino Lasercut!
49 photos
3-20-12
Carlotta & Titania tease in layers in lingerie! (CDR Victorias & Falke Thigh-highs)
48 photos
3-18-12
Mia is smoking hot outside in her LBD and Aristoc Ultra Shines!
47 photos
3-16-12
Celebrate St. Patrick's Day with SouthernLegs and Harmony in layers!
49 photos
3-14-12
Alisha and Elena are burning up the sheets in Wolfords & Pretty Pollys! (Seamless & Italia 15s)
49 photos
3-12-12
We are proud to welcome Jackie to the SouthernLegs.com family! Silky in Falke Siedenglatt 15s Brazil!
49 photos
3-10-12
Let Logan seduce you in her fishnet top, high-heels and Silvia Grandi 20s!
40 photos
3-8-12
Marisa & Evan are serving up more than wings in their denim shorts & pantyhose!
38 photos
3-6-12
Gorgeous Prinzzess Sahara makes an exotic return in pink lace, slides, and CDR Vidrio 15s!
46 photos
3-4-12
Bombshell Megan is know how to work a mini-dress and CDR Victoria 15s!
44 photos
3-2-12
Just Jones is edgy in her mini-skirt, silver heels and CDR Vidrio 15s!

42 photos
2-29-12
Lauren makes any day a holiday in her slinky dress and Charnos High Gloss!
46 photos
2-27-12
Harmony is rockin the camo bikini, leather heels, and CDR Sevilla 15's!

52 photos
2-25-12
Elena warms you up on the beach in a leotard and Luxe Platino!
44 photos
2-23-12
Akira Lane defines pantyhose sexy in a retro bustier and black Falke Siedenglatts.

49 photos
2-21-12
Exotic Deivi makes an amazing return in Gabriella 15s! Perfection!
40 photos
2-19-12
You can't beat the stunning duo of Shannon & Jessica in lingerie! (Levante & CDR)
43 photos
2-17-12
Lisa is a gorgeous platinum blond in short shorts and Platino 15s!
50 photos
2-15-12
Cali's feeling the "Love" in silver peep-toes and CDR Vidrio 15s!
53 photos
2-13-12
Stephy C wants to be your Valentine in a pink negligee and CDR Sevilla 15s!
48 photos
2-11-12
Christina & Kobe Lee are steaming things up in Pretty Polly Italias!
34 photos
2-9-12
We just love Logan, a Southern beauty in animal prints, high-heels and Silvia Grandi 20s!
41 photos
2-7-12
Gorgeous Dane is a relaxes after a long day with a glass of wine and Levante Brilliant!
41 photos
2-5-12
Ginger Lee makes a sexy return in denim shorts, strappy sandals and Platino Nacar 15s!
54 photos
2-3-12
We are proud to welcome the new babe Alisha to the SouthernLegs.com family! (Adrian Macy 15s)
49 photos
2-1-12
It doesn't get any better than Just Jones in Louboutins and Wolford Satin Touch 20s!

45 photos
1-30-12
Carlotta & Stephy get a little distracted during their workout in leotards and CDR Vidrio 15s!
48 photos
1-28-12
Our resident pantyhose babe Elena makes a sexy return in strappy heels and Charnos!
53 photos
1-26-12
Valerie makes a saucy return in handcuffs and Pretty Pollys!
49 photos
1-24-12
Jessica is stunning in a mini-dress, stilettos and CDR Vidrio 15s!
49 photos
1-22-12
Jess is fresh out of the shower and into her Falke Seidenglatt 15s!
46 photos
1-20-12
Carolinda is your pantyhose angel in Pretty Polly Italia 15s!
37 photos
1-18-12
Lacey gets physical in a leotard and Soleil 40s!
49 photos
1-16-12
Tess is sultry in her red dress, heels, & CDR Vidrio 15s!
53 photos
1-14-12
Megan is a welcome return in red satin and VS Signature Collection!
51 photos
1-12-12
Sweet little Paige in slippery Platino 15, pantyhose perfection!
48 photos
1-10-12
Wild child Zeek is in a corset, CDR Onyx 40, & Charnos Thi-highs! Yes!
49 photos
1-8-12
Harmony is mesmerizing in black & yellow lingerie & Silvia Grandi pantyhose!

54 photos
1-6-12
Smoldering CK is the lady in red with strappy heels and Platino Nacar 15s.

48 photos
1-4-12
Cali & Just Jones turn each other on in some hot pantyhose play! (Cali in Platino 15s, Just Jones in Nordstrom)
47 photos
1-2-12
New Year, New Babe! We are proud to welcome the sexy Logan to the SouthernLegs.com family!
43 photos
12-30-11
We couldn't end the year without one more from Jennifer! Gorgeous in her tiny shorts & Oroblu Maggie 20s!
37 photos
12-28-11
Prinzzess Sahara is a bombshell in her CDR Victorias, Falke Lunnell 8s, and silver dress!
47 photos
12-26-11
Ready for New Year's Eve? Cali is in her little black dress, Louboutins and Hudson Glamour hose!
55 photos
12-24-11
Ho-ho pantyho-se! Santa brings Carlotta & Stephy in Jonathon Aston!

45 photos
12-22-11
A holiday bonus set! Elena is a wild child in cheetah print hose over Platino Total Comfort!
47 photos
12-20-11
Jessica's been naughty, not nice, sure to put her at the top of Santa's list! (Wolford Synergy, Falke Thigh-High)
53 photos
12-18-11
Looks like Elena is lock for Santa's pantyhose babe - sexy & shiny in CDR Vidrio 15s!
41 photos
12-16-11
Adrina is a gorgeous blond in bed wearing pantyhose...enough said. (CDR Rubino 22)

39 photos
12-14-11
On the eleventh day of Christmas, my true love gave me pantyhose and Stephy C! (Oroblu Maggie 20, Falke Thigh Highs)
51 photos
12-12-11
Krisha's bringing on the shine in CDR Sevilla 15s!

49 photos
12-9-11
Ashley takes a minute to relax in a little black dress, peep-toe pumps, and Aristoc Ultra Shine!

55 photos
12-7-11
Exotic Hannah returns in a denim mini and shimmery Falke Siedenglatt 15s!

55 photos
12-5-11
Nothing like a great pair of L'eggs! CK rocks the Sheer Energy in a sundress & boots!

54 photos
12-3-11
Lacey is sexy in red and wearing black Wolford Neon 40s!
52 photos
12-1-11
We think they should be called "Jessica" Dukes, cut-offs never looked so good! (Samburu Victoria)
50 photos
11-19-11
Carlotta's perfect body was made for pantyhose! So glad she's back, in Platino 15!

53 photos
11-27-11
Samantha is more breathtaking than the view in barely there shorts and Levante Brilliant!
45 photos
11-25-11
We celebrate black Friday with two for one today, the gorgeous Elena & Tess in Platino Total Comfort!
50 photos
11-23-11
Becky is a saucy pantyhose babe in Aristoc Ultra Shines!
50 photos
11-21-11
Just Jones is just sexy in her lingerie, slingbacks and Oroblue Maggie 20s!

38 photos
11-19-11
Akira Lane makes a stunning return in Pierre Mantoux seamless and VS Stockings. (Thanks Akira!)

50 photos
11-17-11
Harmony is fresh and sensual in a bustier and CDR Rubino 22s!

50 photos
11-15-11
Cali in a leotard, leg warmers, & L'eggs Sheer Energy! Sheer perfection!
48 photos
11-13-11
Our pantyhose babe Elena is sexy in sheer, shiny CDR Vidrio 15s!
47 photos
11-11-11
Lingerie, Samburu Victorias, and Jessica's sinful body is all you need!
50 photos
11-9-11
Let Shannon turn you on in her strappy heels, daisy dukes and Adrian 15s!
46 photos
11-7-11
Lacey is luscious in a halter, tiny skirt and Gypsy Hi Gloss!
50 photos
11-4-11
Voluptuous Tess returns in a mini-skirt, pumps, & reinforced toe Adrian 15s!
49 photos
Video 11-2-11
Sexy Ashley Alexis Grace is your pantyhose damsel in distress in black Sedilux 15 - even endures some tickling!

4:30
10-31-11
Carlotta makes a stunning return! Smoking hot in CDR Vidrio 15s!

44 photos
10-29-11
Prinzzess Sahara is a Gator fan in her CDR Agata 20s, and we're a fan of hers!
46 photos
10-27-11
Missy rocks it in a denim skirt, peep toes and Falke Seidenglatt 15s!

44 photos
10-25-11
Samantha & Jessica are pantyhose perfection in Samburu Victoria 15s!
45 photos
10-23-11
Jess is a sexy vixen in her red jacket, strappy heels and Levante Brilliant!
44 photos
10-21-11
Elena stuns in a little black dress, pumps and black Wolford Neon 40s!
50 photos
10-19-11
Raven-haired Hannah gives Daisy Dukes a twist in Cervin RHTs!

41 photos
10-17-11
Sometimes all you need is CK in high heels and CDR Victoria 15s!

46 photos
10-15-11
Cali & Just Jones are sexy and ready to hit the town in Adrian 15s (from Macy's)!

45 photos
10-13-11
We couldn't resist a little more of Harmony in denim shorts, strappy heels and Miami 10s!
50 photos
10-11-11
Tess puts the bomb in bombshell in a sheer dress and Gypsy Gloss!
48 photos
10-9-11
Stephy gets physical in her leotard and Falke Seidenglatt! Yes please!
47 photos
10-7-11
Cali and Kobe enjoy the beautiful view, and so do we!
45 photos
10-5-11
Little Miss Ashley is tempting in her denim skirt and CDR Rubino 22 in marron!

41 photos
10-3-11
Shelby makes a dramatic return in a satin red corset and black Falke Siedenglatt 15s!
43 photos
10-1-11
We are privileged to have pantyhose icon Akira visit SouthernLegs, amazing in CDR Victoria 15s!

47 photos
9-29-11
Elena caught our eye in a knit top, wedges and Cette Panama tights!
47 photos

 


Copyright 2010-2013 SouthernLegs.com All Rights Reserved